Saint Patricks Day!

_51664063_e (1)

God I love parades!! I have been feeling swamped with uni and work and the parade couldn’t have come at a better time! (and yes I do realize it’s the same date every year, thank you). Went to town with my girlies and got a little wild!! After the parade we also went to this quirky pub that makes some amazing cocktails, I might be in love! Great music, vintage atmosphere and unbeatable cocktails, I will be certainly going back! On another note, I have been searching for a new book to get immersed into, any of you lovely people have any recommendations?

Please let me know!

Leave a Reply

