Late night studies…

The night shift at the library is killing me, it’s pretty clear now. What I’m going to do? I have four morning classes at Uni, hopefully two out of four will be taught by my favourite teacher; so I can sleep a little bit more these days. But I don’t think I can rely on him cause although I did exactly what he told me for the assignment, he graded me with a 2.2…From the other hand, when we had that chat in the library he was so sweet and supportive. Yess… Yesss… I know he is double my age but I don’t know, there is sth about this man that I cannot explain, maybe the grey temples…

Leave a Reply

